December

       
 Friday 9 Dec                  Cake Sale Year 1      
 Monday 19 Dec  Santa’s Grotto      
 January        
 Monday 9 Jan  PSFA Meeting (7.30pm)      
 Friday 27 Jan  International Food Evening      
 February        
 Friday 3 Feb                   Cake Sale Year 4      
 Monday 20 Feb  PSFA Meeting (7.30pm)      
 March        
 Wednesday 1 Mar  Bags2School      
 Friday 17 Mar  Discos (5-6.30pm and 6.45-8.15pm)      
 Friday 24 Mar                Cake Sale Reception & Nursery      
 April        
 Monday 24 Apr  PSFA Meeting (7.30pm)      
 Friday 28 April               Cake Sale Year 3       
 May        
 Saturday 20 May  Summer Fete!      
 June        
Monday 5th Jun  Bags2School      
Monday 19 Jun  PSFA Meeting (7.30pm)      
Friday 30 Jun PSFA picnic (6pm)      

July

       
Friday 14 July               Cake sale Year 2      
         

 

Website Design: Motivated Design Ltd - powered by CMSMS