School Calendar
You can view the calendar below:
School Day
8.45 - 8.55 am
8.55 - 9.10 am
11.45 am
12.15 pm
1.15 pm
3.30 pm

Children arrive at school
Registration and school starts
Lunch KS1
Lunch KS2
Afternoon registration
End of the school day

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017
 

Training Day
Autumn Term Opens
Half Term
Training Day
Autumn Term Close

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Tuesday 19th December 2017


Spring Term 2018
 
Training Day
Spring Term Opens
Half Term
Training Day
Spring Term Closes

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 19th February 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018


Summer Term 2018
 
Training Day
Summer Term Opens
May Day
Half Term
Summer Term Closes
Monday 16th April 2018
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Monday 7th May 2018
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

Training days
Schools have five training days available to take at their discretion.

Website Design: Motivated Design Ltd - powered by CMSMS